N.E.R.D Announces New Album

November 11, 2017 656 49 No Comments


N.E.R.D is dropping their album, “No One Ever Really Dies”, their first release since 2010.  The album will have 11 tracks and is stacked with some crazy features from the music industries top artists.  The group premiered the album at ComplexCon recently on November 4th in Long Beach, CA and it has been getting amazing reviews.  They have already released their collaboration with Rihanna called, “Lemon” on November 1st and they have Ri Ri spitting bars on a track.  That song, of course, also got some great feedback with the Chad Hugo, Shae Haley, and Pharrell beat booming in the background to some Rihanna & Pharrell vocals.  I’ll definitely be looking forward to listening to this album.


  1. Deep Down Body Thirst
  2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
  3. Voilà ft. Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. 1000 ft. Future
  5. Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A
  7. ESP
  8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
  9. Rollinem 7’s ft. Andrè 3000
  10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
  11. Secret Life of Tigers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *