Ty Dolla $ign- Beach House 3 Review

November 12, 2017 1028 42 No Comments


LA rapper/r&b singer Ty Dolla $ign has been delivering fire projects and features ever since his first Beach House mixtape that dropped in 2014.  Last summer Dolla dropped an absolutely fire mixtape with, “Campaign”.  On that project he recruited Future, Meek Mill, 24hrs, his brother Big TC, Migos, and Travis Scott to help him execute the greatness of this project.   The delivery on this work of art was simply magnificent.  Dolla usually delivers like this on everything he drops, but there was something special about this one that got me.  He always has great features on his songs, but the way Dolla ordered the tracks and included skits on here really made me really listen thoroughly to the tape.

Rating: 8.4/10


  1. In Your Phone ft. Lauren Jauregui
  2. Droptop in the Rain ft. Tory Lanez
  3. Famous
  4. Don’t Sleep On Me ft. Future & 24hrs
  5. All The Time
  6. Don’t Judge Me ft. Future & Swae Lee
  7. Ex ft. YG
  8. Dawsin’s Breek ft. Jeremih
  9. Love U Better ft. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
  10. Stare ft. Wiz Khalifa & Pharrell Williams


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *