Bright Album Track List Revealed


“Bright” is a new movie coming out exclusively on Netflix on December 22nd.  The movie is set in a futuristic type world where humans and extra terrestrial creatures all live together on Earth.  The movie stars Will Smith as Daryl Ward, who is a policeman who is joined by his new alien partner, Nick Jakoby (played by Joel Edgerton), as they both take on the issues of their new society.  I am very impressed because even IMDb has given it an 8.6/10.  As Netflix has been releasing teasers and trailers for the movie, a soundtrack was released two days ago.  The soundtrack, which features many major artists, surprisingly caught my eye as I was scrolling through my Instagram feed.  Yesterday, a song with Ty Dolla $ign, Future, and Kiiara was released and it was fire.  I am very excited to see how the movie and the rest of the music turn out.


  1. Logic & Rag’N’Bone’Man: Broken People
  2. Bastille: World Gone Mad
  3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, & Bebe Rexha: Home
  4. Camila Cabello & Grey: Crown
  5. Ty Dolla $ign, Future, & Kiiara: Darkside
  6. Migos & Marshmello: Danger
  7. Meek Mill, YG, & Snoop Dogg: That’s My N****
  8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert: Smoke My Dope
  9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello: FTW (F*** the World)
  10. Portugal, The Man: Cheer Up
  11. Alt-J: Hares on the Mountain
  12. DRAM & Neil Young: Campfire
  13. Sam Hunt: This Land is Your Land


Yanni Kouiroukidis

Currently live in Ashburn, Virginia, USA. Hip Hop and R&B have been a huge part of my life since I was 7 years old. Eleven years later I still love listening and reviewing the music. Die Hard New England Patriots and Boston Celtics fan. Free Meek Mill. More to Come.