DJ Khaled’s Album ‘Major Key’ Tracklist & Details

DJ Khaled will be releasing his anticipated ‘Major Key’ album this Friday July 29. DJ Khaled announced the entire tracklist via Instagram which includes 14 tracks with some of the biggest artists featured on the album like Drake, Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, J.Cole, Future, Nas, Fabolous, Bryson Tiller, Gucci Mane & more.


Moe Alayan