STREAM Drake’s New Album “Scorpion”

The 6ix God returns with a Double Album, with total of 25 tracks, ‘Scorpion’. He revealed the tracklist via Instagram showing features from Ty Dolla $ign, Static Major, JAY-Z and an unreleased Michael Jackson track titled “Don’t Matter to Me.” The album includes the three singles, “God’s Plan”, “Nice For What” and “I’m Upset”, all of which have held spots as number one the Billboards within the past few months.

Beginning in July, Drake and Migos will begin their sold out North American tour, “Aubrey and the Three Amigos.” The album is available on all major streaming platforms including Apple Music and Spotify. Stream below!


Jake Sol

Contributing Writer at HotFreeStyle

Aesthetic Connoisseur